ZIRKA CIRCUS Show Schedule

 

COMING TO: Wainuiomata


From: 27 Jul 17 - 30 Jul 17 (IN 3 DAYS)
Location: Queen Street Reserve

Thu 27 Jul
7 pm
 
Fri 28 Jul
7 pm
 
Sat 29 Jul
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 30 Jul
1 pm
4:30 pm

Next Lower Hutt


From: 03 Aug 17 - 13 Aug 17
Location: Avalon Park, Taita Drive

Mon 31 Jul
No Show
 
Tue 01 Aug
No Show
 
Wed 02 Aug
No Show
 
Thu 03 Aug
7 pm
 
Fri 04 Aug
7 pm
 
Sat 05 Aug
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 06 Aug
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 07 Aug
No Show
 
Tue 08 Aug
No Show
 
Wed 09 Aug
No Show
 
Thu 10 Aug
7 pm
 
Fri 11 Aug
7 pm
 
Sat 12 Aug
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 13 Aug
1 pm
 
Book Now