ZIRKA CIRCUS Show Schedule

 

 

COMING TO: Morrinsville


From: 21 Sep 17 - 24 Sep 17 (IN 2 DAYS)
Location: Avenue Road North, Next to Ebbett Toyota

Thu 21 Sep
7 pm
 
Fri 22 Sep
7 pm
 
Sat 23 Sep
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 24 Sep
1 pm
4:30 pm

Next Hamilton


From: 28 Sep 17 - 15 Oct 17
Location: The Base (School Holidays)

Mon 25 Sep
No Show
 
Tue 26 Sep
No Show
 
Wed 27 Sep
No Show
 
Thu 28 Sep
7 pm
 
Fri 29 Sep
7 pm
 
Sat 30 Sep
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 01 Oct
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 02 Oct
No Show
 
Tue 03 Oct
2 pm
 
Wed 04 Oct
2 pm
 
Thu 05 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Fri 06 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Sat 07 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 08 Oct
1 pm
4:30 pm
Mon 09 Oct
No Show
 
Tue 10 Oct
2 pm
 
Wed 11 Oct
2 pm
 
Thu 12 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Fri 13 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Sat 14 Oct
2 pm
7 pm
Sun 15 Oct
1 pm
4:30 pm
Book Now